2018 World Cup 32 Nations Flag Set



2018 World Cup 32 Nations Flag Set



Sets of the flags of the 32 countries which have qualified for the 2018 World Cup. Includes one flag each of:

Argentina Australia, Belgium, Brazil, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Denmark, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Iceland, Iran, Japan, Mexico, Morocco, Nigeria, Panama, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Russia, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Serbia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tunisia and Uruguay.

Fabulous low-cost flags printed onto high quality lightweight polyester in bold, clear colours. Great for indoor/outdoor/sporting use. Finished as standard with US-style metal eyelets/grommets.

Additional information

Weight N/A


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “2018 World Cup 32 Nations Flag Set”